Film Noir Festival

The 14th Annual San Francisco Film Noir Festival
January 22-31, 2016
The Castro Theatre in San Francisco

This is the most popular film noir festival in the world — so they say! Twenty five noir-stained films explore the pressures, the pitfalls and the paranoia of living in an often cruel world…. Here are some of the films offered – perhaps I will re-watch a few in the comfort of my home when I am feeling in a darker mood. Though I don’t think I have ever seen “Screaming Mimi!” Such a title, obviously a murder or two awaits!

2 thoughts on “Film Noir Festival

  1. Megan Elliott January 4, 2016 / 9:51 pm

    Awesome! I should check this out 🙂

    >

    Liked by 1 person

    • Pam January 5, 2016 / 1:49 am

      If I were there, I would go with you!! Next time let’s watch some of these together.

      Like

Leave a Reply

